Studio #1 / Visual Arts Center of Richmond

1812 West Main Street     Richmond, VA 23220

Phone: 804-353-0094       frontdesk@visarts.org    http://www.visarts.org

ARTISTS

The Clay Guild of the Visual Arts Center

Ryan Coppage

 

 

Studio #2 / VCU Crafts Department Studio

1000 West Broad Street     Richmond, VA 23220

Phone: 804-828-1477       http://arts.vcu.edu/craft/areas/clay

ARTISTS

Professor Andrea Keys Connell       http://andreakeys.com

Professor Blair Clemo     www.ablairclemo.com

Professor Jason Hackett    http://arts.vcu.edu/craft/bio/jason-hackett

VCU Ceramics Graduate Students

 

 

Studio #3 / Cultural Arts Center at Glen Allen

2880 Mountain Road       Glen Allen, VA 23060

Phone: 804-261-2787      info@artsglenallen.com     www.artsglenallen.com

ARTISTS

Jane Hendley      www.janehendley.com

Cultural Arts Center Students

 

 

Studio #4 / Old Tavern Kiln Collective 

8400 South Quaker Road       Quinton, VA 23141

oldtavernkiln@gmail.com        http://www.oldtavernkilncollective.com

ARTISTS

John Bryant

Joanna Gragnani

Philip Mills

Paul Klassett

 

 

Studio #5 / 43rd Street Gallery

Robin Cage1.jpg

1412 West 43rd Street       Richmond, VA 23225

Phone: 804-233-1758     the43rdstgallery@gmail.com     www.43rdstgallery.com

ARTISTS

Robin Cage

Diana Cole

Barbara Mann

Trista Chapman

Linda Nakatani

 

 

Studio #6 / Rosewood Pottery Studio 

2217 West Cary Street       Richmond, VA 23220

Phone: 804-915-9640     info@rosewoodpottery.com    www.rosewoodpottery.com

ARTISTS

Janet Lopatofsky

Kathleen Lipinski

Betty Takacs

Jesse Gritsinger

Ron Leone

Leigh Gordon

Jess Cullen

Hannah Dingman

Rosewood Studio Artists

 

 

Studio #7 / Shockoe Bottom Clay

1714 East Main Street        Richmond, VA 23223

Phone: 804-775-0832     www.ShockoeBottomClay.com   ShockoeBottomClay@gmail.com

ARTISTS

Mark Koslow

Susan Gaible

Grace Eunmi Lee       www.eunmilim.com

Al Pellenberg         newgeorgiaclaywork@gmail.com

Kitty Turner          narniacreations@gmail.com

Scott Nolley          snolley@aol.com

Mike Mastroberti       http://www.michaelmastroberti.com/

Morgan Loehr           https://www.instagram.com/thimbleberry_pottery/

Lesa Fleet                 fleetcreations@live.com

Claire McCarty        http://www.bearceramics.com/about.html

Sally Ann McKinsey Sisk      http://www.mckinseysisk.com/

Kathy Woodard       http://www.kathywoodardartist.com/

Daniel Christie

Annagret Massey     http://www.annegretmasseysculpture.com/

 

 

Studio #8 / Lee Hazelgrove Pottery 

8427 Halidan Drive         Richmond, VA 23235

Phone: 804-319-6329     leehazelgrove@aol.com     www.leehazelgrove.com

ARTISTS

Lee Hazelgrove

Denise Downard Hennig    radhennig@msn.com    

Lily Snow Boykin       lily.boykin@verizon.net

Jeff Vick        jeff@jvceramics.com    http://jvceramics.com

Chrisana Reveley   abstractionsinclay.com

 

 

Studio #9 / Tree Hill Pottery

6765 Osborne Turnpike      Richmond, VA 23231

https://www.facebook.com/treehillpottery

ARTISTS

Mike Brown

Alex Johnson    alex@alexjohnsonpottery.com     http://www.alexjohnsonpottery.com

 

 

Studio #10 / Woodland Heights Studio

305 West 31st Street        Richmond, VA 23225

http://woodlandheightsstudio.com

ARTISTS

Nga Weaver     nnguyenweaver@gmail.com

Carren Clarke-McAdoo  pottery902@gmail.com

 

 

Studio #11 / Clayworks Supplies, Inc.

2277F Dabney Road     Richmond, VA 23230

Phone: 804-918-7722    richmond@clayworkssupplies.com   www.clayworkssupplies.com

ARTISTS

Holly Francis      www.hollyfrancis.com

Nancy Sowder      nesowder@gmail.com   nancysowderclay.com

Claire Parrish      claireparrishpottery@gmail.com     www.claireparrishpottery.com

Jennifer Chetelat      cimpottery@gmail.com

Kathrine Thompson

Senta Achee      sentaachee.com

Patricia Silva-Santisteban      psilva@manytreasures.net

Arlene Rollins        rollins2a1l@gmail.com

 

 

Studio #12 / Steven Glass Studio

4303 Springhill Avenue   Richmond, VA  23225

stevenglassceramics.com

ARTISTS

Steven Glass

Virginia Museum Students

 

 

Studio #13 / Birds at Noon 

3404 Woody Ridge Place      Glen Allen, VA 23059

Phone: 214-227-6612    birdsatnoonusa@gmail.com     www.birdsatnoon.com

ARTISTS

Ruchi Gupta

 

 

Studio #14 / Camden Clayworks

11467 New Farrington Court    Glen Allen, VA  23059

http://www.camdenclayworks.com       camdenclayworks@comcast.net

ARTISTS

David Camden

Steven Summerville     http://stevensummerville.net      devostudio@gmail.com

Helene Roberts

Lance Gardner

Mel Titus

 

 

Studio #15 / Butternut Press

7029 South Drive   Richmond, VA  23225

butternutspress@gmail.com       www.butternutpress.com

ARTISTS

Maria Galuszka

Julie Elkins      gaptoothstudios@gmail.com      www.julieelkins.com

Karen Hull     karenhull9@icloud.com      www.karenhullceramics.com

 

 

Studio #16 / Meredith Studio's

1904 B Staples Mill Road      Richmond, VA 23221

Phone: 804-539-7400   meredith.studios@gmail.com    

ARTISTS

Scott Meredith

 

 

Studio #17 / Fork Bridge Pottery

3734 Smokey Road      Aylett, VA 23009   Phone: 804-347-5628

ForkBridgePottery@gmail.com      https://www.facebook.com/ForkBridgePottery

ARTISTS

Danny Pearce

Chuck Schmidt

Jeanne Ginnell

Charles Jones

Billy Sneed

 

 

Studio #18 / Amy Chaplin Pottery

1007 West 43rd Street     Richmond, VA 23225

Phone: 804-908-0273      amychaplin@trinityes.org

ARTISTS

Amy Chaplin

 

 

Studio #19 / Clay & Green Tea

Kay Franz3.jpg

8828 Waxford Rd      Richmond, VA 23235

Phone: 804-305-6374      www.clayandgreentea.com

ARTISTS

Kay Franz

Nan Rothwell       nan.rothwell@gmail.com    http://www.nanrothwellpottery.com

Lynne Oglesby      leoglesby3@gmail.com

 

 

Studio #20 / Art Haus Visual Arts Studio

1811 Huguenot Road   Suite 304   Midlothian, VA   23113

Phone: 804-897-4278    www.arthausrichmond.com      meg@arthausrichmond.com

ARTISTS

Carla Pillsbury   wareforlife@gmail.com

Julie Brooks

Peggy Wood

Holly Zajur

Diane Whitesal

Maja Bality

 

 

Studio #21 / Locust Hill Pottery

9556 Williamsville Road   Mechanicsville, VA   23116

lesliemessersmith1@gmail.com     www.locusthillpottery.com

ARTISTS

Leslie Messersmith